You can delete your account with myonlinecv.io if you wish.
Please note that once the account is deleted all the information will be lost and cannot be restored by any means. This will include:
- All your data with myonlinecv.io.
- All your web profiles and any web site associated with myonlinecv.io.
- All your interview appointments and ongoing job job related interactions via myonlinecv.io.
- You will also loose your credibility to use any of the templates made available to you by myonlinecv.io.